Company Info

Our Staff

Our Staff

Although we're proud of our products, services, and technology, nothing matches the pride we have in our M.O.W Printing staff. We learned long ago that we're really in the business of building relationships. For that reason, we put a premium on hiring only the most qualified individuals to serve on our team.

Serving Collinsville and beyond, every person on our staff is committed to providing excellent customer service and producing high-quality products and services. As you work with M.O.W in the future, we're confident that you'll find this to be true.

Following is a list of email addresses for your use.

John Meehan - jmeehan@mowprinting.com
Darrell Walling - dwalling@mowprinting.com
Pam Woods - pwoods@mowprinting.com
Chad Walling - cwalling@mowprinting.com
Lindsay Walling - lwalling@mowprinting.com
Prepress Department - prepress@mowprinting.com
Corporate Sales - sales@mowprinting.com
General Information - info@mowprinting.com